Certificat d'excellence Tripadvisor 2015Connaître votre expérience et écouter vos impressions est très importants pour nous. Ceci nous permet d’améliorer constamment votre accueil et de comprendre comment nous pouvons améliorer notre service au quotidien.

 

N’hésitez pas à nous laisser un commentaire sur notre page Facebook ou sur celle de Tripadvisor.

70 avis de voyageurs de Tripadvisor

Notes clients tripadvisor

Les derniers témoignages clients :

“The perfect escape!” ★★★★★

Incredible views. Wonderful host. Gorgeous room. Secret garden ♥

Coup de coeur
Madeleine
Via Facebook le 17 avril 2017

“Une chambre, un rêve…” ★★★★★

Un endroit superbe, avec une vue sur tout Paris surtout la nuit ont en prend plein les yeux. Le quartier de Montmartre est un vrai trésor.
Claire a été une hôte formidable, un accueil très chaleureux, et elle connait Paris sur le bout des doigts.
le petit déjeuner très très bien.
Je recommande vivement.
Francis. read more

Francis
Francis
Séjour en : février 2017, a voyagé en couple

“I’ll come back soon!” ❤❤❤❤❤

Claire is a great host. The room is really nice, the view is stunning and the breakfast is a treat! I’ll come back soon and I’d definitely recommend this B&B! read more

petit chaton
by Françoise
Via Facebook le 25 juin 2017 - voyage en amoureux

“Amazing stay in a beautiful little room” ★★★★★

… with incredible views over paris. Claire was very helpful (recommending and booking great restaurants for us) and laid on a delicious breakfast which we ate in bed each morning whilst admiring the view of the Eiffel Tower! ♥♥♥ read more

Samantha
Samantha
Via Facebook le 15 février 2017 · voyage en amoureux

“Seriously, You won’t find a better bnb than this.” ★★★★★

This is the most incredible b&b i have ever been to, and I’ve been to many.

The room is beyond beautiful, with views all over Paris and Montmartre. Claire, who runs the B&B, is the kindest soul I’ve met in France and we are still friends after two years, even though I only spent one night at her b&b. She will will offer you the most authentic Paris experience one could hope for. She will cook an amazing breakfast for you, with fresh bred and croissant from her favourite Montmartre bakery, and you will enjoy it sitting in front of a window from which you can see the whole city. (suite…) read more

filippo
Filippo Dall’Osso
Via Facebook : 19 décembre 2016 - voyage en amoureux

A Million Dollar View!” ★★★★★

We visited at the end of August 2016. I was not expecting the view this cozy little room has to offer. Words can’t describe it and pictures don’t do it justice! The room has 180 degrees sweeping views of Paris with Eiffel tower in the center. The bathroom has a window looking over Basilique du Sacré-Cœur.
Claire is your perfect host, she is very knowledgeable, and a very optimistic person. She knows Paris, and she will let you know the monuments to go visit, where to go for good eats. Just let her know what you have in mind, and she will guide you in the right direction.
(suite…) read more

Bogdan M
Séjour du août 2016 - voyage en amoureux

A truly exceptional little room” ★★★★★

A truly exceptional little room in a charming and historic corner of Paris, with superb views of the Le Tour Eiffel and Sacre Couer. Breakfast is wheeled in on a wonderful antique serving trolley by engaging hostess, Claire – ask her about all the quirky antiques and objet featured in the room, she is a wealth of knowledge! Enjoy the City of Lights’ beautiful skyline while you enjoy excellent croissants, baguette, Comte cheese, fruit, and coffee.

We can’t recommend this Montmartre bed & breakfast enough… read more

Paul K
Séjour du mai 2017 - voyage en amoureux

Best place to enjoy Paris” ★★★★★

We traveled from London for a week-end in Paris. Very well situated in one of the best neighborhoods, practical for being out and about in Paris (and for the Eurostar). We loved the room, very beautiful, with excellent standards, and a fantastic welcome by the hostess!

Iloyam
Séjour du septembre 2016 - voyage en amoureux

CHARMING ROOM IN MONTMARTRE” ★★★★★

A beautiful room to share with you significant other.. I still remember the delicious fresh breakfast that we got every morning.. The room from the view is stunning and from the bathroom too…

I would definitely recommend it!
(suite…) read more

chiccadl
Séjour du décembre 2014 - voyage en amoureux

Simply stunning views, fantastic location, stylish setting” ★★★★★

Can’t recommend this place more highly. Unless you aren’t good with stairs, but even then the views alone are worth it. You can see the Eiffel Tower from the bedroom, and the Sacre Coure from the bedroom!

Claire the owner is a mine of information on places to visit and eat.

Nothing prepared us for the view we had come evening, when the Eiffel tower lights up hourly. It’s an image which will stay with me for a long time.

The accommodation is beautiful, and simple, and the breakfasts bought in by Claire on an antique serving trolley are wonderful. All made thisa truly great weekend. read more

Claire S
Séjour du octobre 2015 - voyage en amoureux

Great hospitality!” ★★★★★

I am a few months behind time to write this review of « Une Chambre a Montmarte » where I stayed for three nights. Staying there was an unique experience though I have been to Paris a few times.

Claire, the owner, was particularly helpful in answering my queries even before I departed for Paris. She gave clear directions from the airport to her place. The room is known for its magical view of Paris, and being situated at hilly Montmarte (which I love very much), I was prepared to climb flights of steps. But even with a heavy and bulky luggage, it wasn’t too much of a trouble for me to reach the destination. But if you can, avoid luggage bags, and use the funicular if you have heavy luggage.

The room was set at the top level of an old Parisian building. The building itself comes with a lovely interior courtyard (garden) and flights of cranky stairs – character of an old Parisian apartment. There is no light at the stairs to the top floor at night (at least I can’t locate any). So a torchlight or your phone’s light will be helpful.
(suite…) read more

LinusMk
Posté sur Tripadvisor en Novembre 2015 - Séjour du juin 2015 - voyage avec des amis

Une superbe nuit sur les toits de Paris” ★★★★★

La chambre est superbe : la décoration fine et personnelle change des habituelles décorations que l’on peut trouver dans les hotels. L’accueil est agréable pour ne pas dire plus : bienveillant tout en laissant une intimité suffisante. Quelques conseils sont données à l’arrivée pour pouvoir profiter de Montmartre sans devoir trop subir les touristes. Enfin la vue est littéralement à couper le souffle.
Nous avons été très heureux de découvrir ce lieu et nous le conseillons à tous nos proches …

Séjour du octobre 2015 – Voyage en amoureux read more

Max g
Posté sur Tripadvisor en Novembre 2015 - Séjour du octobre 2015 - voyage en amoureux

Féérique” ★★★★★

Petit écrin douillet décoré avec beaucoup d’objets d’antiquaire, c’est splendide et on se sent immédiatement à l’aise, la vue sur Paris est sublime …

La propriétaire est charmante, drôle et très serviable, nous l’avons juste adoré !

• Emplacement idéal et bourré de charme.
• Décoré avec goût.
• Salle de basin moderne.
• Vue sur le sacré cœur depuis la salle de bain.
• Vue sur la tour Eiffel depuis le lit.
• Petit déjeuner raffiné (jus de fruit frais, salade de fruit maison, confiture et viennoiserie.. (la vaisselle est splendide et change à chaque petit déjeuner, juste génial..)

Kojax_73
Posté sur Tripadvisor en avril 2015 - Séjour du avril 2015 - voyage en amoureux

Magical” ★★★★★

What can I say! We had an idea of what we wanted whilst staying in Paris, to experience Paris with a bohemian feel. Staying at « Une Chambre a Montmartre » far exceeded our expectations. This was a truly Magical experience. Looking out across the rooftops of Paris from the Arc de Triomphe, Eiffel Tower to Notre Dame and then the view of the Sacre Couer from the bathroom window. Over a glass of wine in the evening we were able to locate these landmarks that we had visited during the day. (suite…) read more

Janemd08
Posté sur Tripadvisor en Mai 2015

“Magnifique” ★★★★★

Nichée en plein de coeur de Montmartre, la chambre en plus d’être très agréable offre un superbe panorama sur la ville.
Claire est disponible et son petit déjeuner est copieux et délicieux.
Je la recommande vivement ! read more

Vincent D
Séjour du mai 2015 - voyage en amoureux

“Romantic, authentic yet truly unique” ★★★★★

After browsing through hundreds of hotels we didn’t find interesting we decided to try something entirely different, and we are so glad we did! We spent five nights at this place in the Easter of 2015. While the weather was a bit chilly, the warmth of Claire’s welcome and hospitalty more than made up for it.

This place is nothing short but amazing. We sincerely doubt you’ll be able to find anything remotely like this room in the entire city of Paris.
First of all, you can’t beat that view. You just can’t. It will stun you.
Secondly, the way Claire has matched vintage decor with a modern bathroom including the most wondeful overhead shower, is brilliant.
Not to mention, the amazing breakfast, served every morning either in your bed (she actually does that!) or by the window, is the best way you could possible start any day in Paris. (suite…) read more

Jacob J
Séjour du mai 2015 - voyage en amoureux

“Fantastische ervaring, leven als godinnen in Parijs.” ★★★★★

We hebben hier vier nachten verbleven en het was in 1 woord geweldig! De beoordelingen op trip advisor kloppen helemaal. Het authentieke gebouw met de vele schuine trappen, de schone, mooi ingerichte kamer, de prachtige badkamer, het fenomenale uitzicht…allemaal waar en allemaal geweldig.

Claire is een charmante en energieke gastvrouw, die heerlijke ontbijten verzorgt en overstroomt van praktische en nuttige tips. We kunnen deze ‘chambre a Montmartre’ dan ook van harte aanbevelen!!! read more

Js
Séjour du avril 2015 - voyage en amoureux

“Beyond perfection!” ★★★★★

Having stayed three nights in ‘Une chambre a Montmartre’ with my partner I would now not consider staying anywhere else in Paris.

The room, it’s setting and situation, both encaptured and enhanced the quintessential bohemia of the Paris of our dreams.

The room itself, a beautifully rendered garret room, (exposed roof beams and floorboards), is littered with fascinating and beautiful curios and objet d’arts, collected by the owner, Claire, during her 25 years as a Parisian antique dealer. The bed is also incredibly comfortable, with Calvin Klein bedding adding to the luxury experience.

The view from the room is truly awe inspiring and hard to pull yourself away from. All of Paris, and beyond is there, Le Tour Eiffel, Musee D’Orsay, Notre Dame, Pompidou……At night the light from the Eiffel Tower rotates above the rooftops of Paris and seems to barely miss the window as it passes above. As if that is not enough, from the bathroom window, views of Sacre Couer can be taken in whilst you shower. (suite…) read more

Dominic R
Posté sur Tripadvisor le 25 avril 2015 - voyage en amoureux

“The Real Paris” ★★★★★

Set in the heart of Monmartre with all its’ cobbled streets and bohemian atmosphere, this room fulfilled our dream of enjoying a true ‘Parisienne Experience’ Charmingly furnished and well appointed with a gorgeous shower which looks out on the Sacre Coeur, the outstanding feature of this place is the astonishing view of Paris. By day or night, this classic panorama of the city must rank as one of the best in the world! The delightful owner is eager to share the Paris she has loved and lived in all her life, suggesting intimate local restaurants, itineraries and access to her wealth of knowledge about this great metropolis. Cool Paris FM on the radio with freshly baked baguette and pastries, a huge pot of excellent coffee and that incomparable view – what more could you want ? read more

Lynne P
Posté sur Tripadvisor le 03 févr. 2015

“Superbe” ★★★★★

Vraiment une chambre très douillette avec une vue parfaite ! On a vu direct sur le sacré cœur par la fenêtre et également de la Tour Eiffel de loin. Un très bon emplacement. L’hôte est une femme très sympathique qui nous accueille super bien ! A y retourner ! read more

Ayebeer
Posté sur Tripadvisor le 28 janv. 2015