Certificat d'excellence Tripadvisor 2015Connaître votre expérience et écouter vos impressions est très importants pour nous. Ceci nous permet d’améliorer constamment votre accueil et de comprendre comment nous pouvons améliorer notre service au quotidien.

 

N’hésitez pas à nous laisser un commentaire sur notre page Facebook ou sur celle de Tripadvisor.

40 avis de voyageurs de Tripadvisor

Avis de clients sur TripAdvisor

Les derniers témoignages clients :

CHARMING ROOM IN MONTMARTRE” ★★★★★

A beautiful room to share with you significant other.. I still remember the delicious fresh breakfast that we got every morning.. The room from the view is stunning and from the bathroom too..I would definitely recommend it! read more

chiccadl
Séjour du décembre 2014 - voyage en amoureux

Simply stunning views, fantastic location, stylish setting” ★★★★★

Can’t recommend this place more highly. Unless you aren’t good with stairs, but even then the views alone are worth it. You can see the Eiffel Tower from the bedroom, and the Sacre Coure from the bedroom!

Claire the owner is a mine of information on places to visit and eat.

Nothing prepared us for the view we had come evening, when the Eiffel tower lights up hourly. It’s an image which will stay with me for a long time.

The accommodation is beautiful, and simple, and the breakfasts bought in by Claire on an antique serving trolley are wonderful. All made thisa truly great weekend. read more

Claire S
Séjour du octobre 2015 - voyage en amoureux

Great hospitality!” ★★★★★

I am a few months behind time to write this review of « Une Chambre a Montmarte » where I stayed for three nights. Staying there was an unique experience though I have been to Paris a few times.

Claire, the owner, was particularly helpful in answering my queries even before I departed for Paris. She gave clear directions from the airport to her place. The room is known for its magical view of Paris, and being situated at hilly Montmarte (which I love very much), I was prepared to climb flights of steps. But even with a heavy and bulky luggage, it wasn’t too much of a trouble for me to reach the destination. But if you can, avoid luggage bags, and use the funicular if you have heavy luggage.

The room was set at the top level of an old Parisian building. The building itself comes with a lovely interior courtyard (garden) and flights of cranky stairs – character of an old Parisian apartment. There is no light at the stairs to the top floor at night (at least I can’t locate any). So a torchlight or your phone’s light will be helpful.
(suite…) read more

LinusMk
Posté sur Tripadvisor en Novembre 2015 - Séjour du juin 2015 - voyage avec des amis

Une superbe nuit sur les toits de Paris” ★★★★★

La chambre est superbe : la décoration fine et personnelle change des habituelles décorations que l’on peut trouver dans les hotels. L’accueil est agréable pour ne pas dire plus : bienveillant tout en laissant une intimité suffisante. Quelques conseils sont données à l’arrivée pour pouvoir profiter de Montmartre sans devoir trop subir les touristes. Enfin la vue est littéralement à couper le souffle.
Nous avons été très heureux de découvrir ce lieu et nous le conseillons à tous nos proches …

Séjour du octobre 2015 – Voyage en amoureux read more

Max g
Posté sur Tripadvisor en Novembre 2015 - Séjour du octobre 2015 - voyage en amoureux

Féérique” ★★★★★

Petit écrin douillet décoré avec beaucoup d’objets d’antiquaire, c’est splendide et on se sent immédiatement à l’aise, la vue sur Paris est sublime …

La propriétaire est charmante, drôle et très serviable, nous l’avons juste adoré !

• Emplacement idéal et bourré de charme.
• Décoré avec goût.
• Salle de basin moderne.
• Vue sur le sacré cœur depuis la salle de bain.
• Vue sur la tour Eiffel depuis le lit.
• Petit déjeuner raffiné (jus de fruit frais, salade de fruit maison, confiture et viennoiserie.. (la vaisselle est splendide et change à chaque petit déjeuner, juste génial..)

Kojax_73
Posté sur Tripadvisor en avril 2015 - Séjour du avril 2015 - voyage en amoureux

Magical” ★★★★★

What can I say! We had an idea of what we wanted whilst staying in Paris, to experience Paris with a bohemian feel. Staying at « Une Chambre a Montmartre » far exceeded our expectations. This was a truly Magical experience. Looking out across the rooftops of Paris from the Arc de Triomphe, Eiffel Tower to Notre Dame and then the view of the Sacre Couer from the bathroom window. Over a glass of wine in the evening we were able to locate these landmarks that we had visited during the day. (suite…) read more

Janemd08
Posté sur Tripadvisor en Mai 2015

“Magnifique” ★★★★★

Nichée en plein de coeur de Montmartre, la chambre en plus d’être très agréable offre un superbe panorama sur la ville.
Claire est disponible et son petit déjeuner est copieux et délicieux.
Je la recommande vivement ! read more

Vincent D
Séjour du mai 2015 - voyage en amoureux

“Romantic, authentic yet truly unique” ★★★★★

After browsing through hundreds of hotels we didn’t find interesting we decided to try something entirely different, and we are so glad we did! We spent five nights at this place in the Easter of 2015. While the weather was a bit chilly, the warmth of Claire’s welcome and hospitalty more than made up for it.

This place is nothing short but amazing. We sincerely doubt you’ll be able to find anything remotely like this room in the entire city of Paris.
First of all, you can’t beat that view. You just can’t. It will stun you.
Secondly, the way Claire has matched vintage decor with a modern bathroom including the most wondeful overhead shower, is brilliant.
Not to mention, the amazing breakfast, served every morning either in your bed (she actually does that!) or by the window, is the best way you could possible start any day in Paris. (suite…) read more

Jacob J
Séjour du mai 2015 - voyage en amoureux

“Fantastische ervaring, leven als godinnen in Parijs.” ★★★★★

We hebben hier vier nachten verbleven en het was in 1 woord geweldig! De beoordelingen op trip advisor kloppen helemaal. Het authentieke gebouw met de vele schuine trappen, de schone, mooi ingerichte kamer, de prachtige badkamer, het fenomenale uitzicht…allemaal waar en allemaal geweldig.

Claire is een charmante en energieke gastvrouw, die heerlijke ontbijten verzorgt en overstroomt van praktische en nuttige tips. We kunnen deze ‘chambre a Montmartre’ dan ook van harte aanbevelen!!! read more

Js
Séjour du avril 2015 - voyage en amoureux

“Beyond perfection!” ★★★★★

Having stayed three nights in ‘Une chambre a Montmartre’ with my partner I would now not consider staying anywhere else in Paris.

The room, it’s setting and situation, both encaptured and enhanced the quintessential bohemia of the Paris of our dreams.

The room itself, a beautifully rendered garret room, (exposed roof beams and floorboards), is littered with fascinating and beautiful curios and objet d’arts, collected by the owner, Claire, during her 25 years as a Parisian antique dealer. The bed is also incredibly comfortable, with Calvin Klein bedding adding to the luxury experience.

The view from the room is truly awe inspiring and hard to pull yourself away from. All of Paris, and beyond is there, Le Tour Eiffel, Musee D’Orsay, Notre Dame, Pompidou……At night the light from the Eiffel Tower rotates above the rooftops of Paris and seems to barely miss the window as it passes above. As if that is not enough, from the bathroom window, views of Sacre Couer can be taken in whilst you shower. (suite…) read more

Dominic R
Posté sur Tripadvisor le 25 avril 2015 - voyage en amoureux

“The Real Paris” ★★★★★

Set in the heart of Monmartre with all its’ cobbled streets and bohemian atmosphere, this room fulfilled our dream of enjoying a true ‘Parisienne Experience’ Charmingly furnished and well appointed with a gorgeous shower which looks out on the Sacre Coeur, the outstanding feature of this place is the astonishing view of Paris. By day or night, this classic panorama of the city must rank as one of the best in the world! The delightful owner is eager to share the Paris she has loved and lived in all her life, suggesting intimate local restaurants, itineraries and access to her wealth of knowledge about this great metropolis. Cool Paris FM on the radio with freshly baked baguette and pastries, a huge pot of excellent coffee and that incomparable view – what more could you want ? read more

Lynne P
Posté sur Tripadvisor le 03 févr. 2015

“Superbe” ★★★★★

Vraiment une chambre très douillette avec une vue parfaite ! On a vu direct sur le sacré cœur par la fenêtre et également de la Tour Eiffel de loin. Un très bon emplacement. L’hôte est une femme très sympathique qui nous accueille super bien ! A y retourner ! read more

Ayebeer
Posté sur Tripadvisor le 28 janv. 2015

“Beyond perfection!” ★★★★★

This is a long overdue review, and I apologise profusely for the delay.

I stayed in this lovely bed and breakfast with my girlfriend in july 2014, for two nights. I am not sure I can find the words to describe how perfect, authentic and magic was that experience.

This is a b&b with only one gorgeous room, at the top of a typical residential building in Montmartre. There is no way you will find anywhere in the world a room with a better view than this one. From the main window of the bedroom you’ll be able to enjoy an uninterrupted view of the entire city, which of course is utterly magnificent and romantic at night.

The bedroom is large, clean and furnished with great taste. The bathroom is new, stylish and the bathroom window is a perfect frame of the Basilique du Sacre Coeur, which is right behind the b&b. After a day spent in Paris, you’ll find yourself drinking a glass of wine in the room, admiring the whole city, and listening to the accordion players in front of the Basilique. (suite…) read more

Filippo D
Posté sur Tripadvisor le 25 janv. 2015

“Un petit coin de Paradis !” ★★★★★

Si vous aimez Paris, ou si vous souhaitez découvrir cette ville, alors n’hésitez pas une seconde! Ce petit coin de magie au coeur de la ville-lumière est une aubaine! Une chambre pleine de charme et d’authenticité, parfaite pour les couples en quête de romantisme, de tranquillité, et de beauté, il y a peu d’endroit à Paris ou l’on vous accueille avec un si grand sourire et autant de gentillesse! Vue sur la tour Eiffel depuis la chambre, et sur le Sacré-Coeur depuis la douche! Cette chambre est le rêve parisien à portée de main. Seul bémol : il faut malheureusement rentrer chez soi à la fin du séjour! (on y resterais bien éternellement au Paradis!) read more

Tomma J
Posté sur tripadvisor le 23 janv. 2015

“LA Chambre de Monmartre” ★★★★★

Ca sert honnêtement pas à grand chose de chercher plus loin. Le sacré coeur est au bord de la fenêtre de la salle de bain et tout le reste de Paris est au bord de l’autre. Accueil adorable, Claire est incroyablement chaleureuse et gentille. Je m’y suis rendu avec ma chère et tendre en Mars dernier et c’était le rêve avec un ruban autour ! read more

Albert C
Posté sur Tripadvisor le 14 janv. 2015

“Elle vend du rêve” ★★★★★

J’y suis venue deux fois. La seconde fois avec mon amoureux et que dire à part que nous avons passé presque plus de temps dans la chambre qu’en dehors. Tout y est, de la vue sur la tour Effiel depuis le lit ou celle sur le sacré-coeur depuis la douche jusqu’aux petits détails qui font plaisir: une bouilloire et des sachets de thé ! En plus d’être bien situé (Arrêt de métro tout près), c’est un joli quartier! read more

Charlotte S
Posté sur Tripadvisor le 14 janv. 2015

“Une chambre de rêve à découvrir d’urgence !” ★★★★★

Si comme moi, vous aimez les lieux uniques, secrets, en dehors des sentiers battus dans les coins les plus touristiques mais ô combien charmants, alors foncez les yeux fermés !

Au cœur du vieux Montmartre, dans une des plus jolies rues de cette butte si renommée, vous découvrirez une chambre d’hôte haut perché au calme, hypra confortable au charme fou et à la vue sur tout Paris extraordinaire, de jour comme de nuit !
Une fois monté les petites marches et après le magnifique jardin romantique aux rosiers blancs, vous gravirez un petit escalier de maison de campagne qui sent bon le silence et le passé des vieilles pierres. Et surtout, vous rencontrerez Claire qui vous accueillera avec tout son grand cœur, toute sa chaleur et tout ce qui fait qu’on aime se réveiller le matin : un délicieux petit déjeuner dans un cadre enchanteur ! Moi j’ai adoré et oh que oui ! je reviendrais me ressourcer chez Claire, rue Gabrielle dans ce Paris de Prévert, de Poulbeau et des artistes d’autrefois que je n’imaginais plus !
À conseiller aux amoureux ! Et à tous les couples amateurs de très bons et de très beaux moments de bonheur !

Séjour du novembre 2014 – voyage en solo

Bri G
Publié sur Tripadvisor le 24 nov. 2014

“Lovely homebase in Paris” ★★★★★

I just returned from a few days in Paris with my college-aged daughter. « Une Chambre a Montmarte » was the perfect place to call « home » when we were there. Not only was the bed comfortable, the view beautiful, and the breakfast delicious, the owner was the perfect advisor on the local sites and shopping. The stairs were daunting at first but we soon got used to the increased walking throughout our stay and the climb to the room began to feel like we were back in familiar territory. It was about a 10 minute walk (climb, really, given that this is the highest area in Paris) but it was worth it to find such a special place to stay. We will recommend to others and return there as soon as schedules and budgets allow. read more

Bighutch
Posté sur Tripadvisor le 27 mai 2014

“Perfect!” ★★★★★

Amazing view! comfy bed, gorgeous breakfast, the room was just perfect for us and we had such a lovely few days in paris back in march. Claire is so warm and friendly and her fruit compote for breakfast was seriously tasty. We actually just visited paris again last week and had to stay elsewhere as Claires was booked up. Even though we enjoyed our trip, we both agreed that Une Chambre is a special little place and we will try to book well in advance next time to make sure we get to experience the magic again. read more

Eli 1975
Posté sur Tripadvisor le 14 juin 2013

“Magnificent” ★★★★★

Stayed here plus one for 2 nights 16th & 17th of April. The building is perfect old world Paris with the most amazing views of Sacre Coeur as well as the sprawling city along with the twinkles of the Eiffel Tour each night. Lots of steps – make sure you don’t forget to buy bottle of wine so you can sit at the window by night just gazing at the view. Apartment is spotless and beautiful and very modern in an old house. Breakfast is everything you could want and more. There is nothing this apartment does not have – you will not be left wanting – except for more! Perfect location.
Helen.

HelMcG1
Posté sur TripAdvisor le 3 mai 2013